Zero miles to heaven

Nimbus sweeping the tips

few cottages ,few people

their abodes  lit with lantern

I wish to cut those foggy ends

hiking there in the parlours  of heaven

abiding with biting chilly winds

Sit there .Tone down the enigmatic chaos

and relinquish the humdrum of existence

I am beginning to rub my eyes at the prospect of peace

I relish the views from the top

Wanting to get the hang of massif

Grope clout ,and clutch it forever

I just want to let loose my nerves

Tell myself to stop brooding ’bout those  who stopped me to conquer

A boundless getaway

Discovering shades of green

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Gradmama2011 says:

    excellent site! The images are very effective, and the poems touching and deep. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thanks ..much appreciated 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Gradmama2011 says:

    love the title, wayfarer arcade, too. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

