SUICIDE

“Fake smile

dried eyes

scratched wrists

bruised thighs”

I never get people who fear suicide OR THINK ITS A COWARDS STEP. Like you won’t be even alive to regret what you did.
I may be so negative right now that I will make killing yourself so reasonable than anything right now
End the pain, end the struggle
END YOU LIFE MAN!
Like what’s stopping you
People will cry for you ,may get a little sad but on the whole its for few days or few weeks
They won’t also decide to take their life just cause you died .They decided to live .so they will
Nobody will ponder forever why you died .
I won’t be even there to regret about my suicide.its makes a point now.AINT IT?
So that’s my priority.
There are colors , so many of them!, like plenty of joyous things
.But I find myself standing alone with tons of pressure on my shoulders in-between all this .
So I decide to quit my life
And declare it proudly, CAUSE WHO THE HELL CAN MAKE THIS THING so logistic .LOL
But on a serious note .
BYE

PS –  This is from one of my worst days yet ; sorry for the silly upload

(I won’t delete it  now :v )

14 Comments Add yours

    1. i know.just as my life right now

      Like

  1. Szymon says:

    I really hope you will not do something to yourself… : <

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thats so sweet of you ..but i’m helpless

      Like

  2. Those who love you will ponder forever why you died and will walk around dead inside. Suicide does not end pain, it reassigns it. Take care. Lots of love, S. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. see this is the thing ..you will not be there to feel the”reassigned pain”
      so its a point there

      Like

  3. painkills2 says:

    When I thought about suicide, I didn’t think about how others would react, I just wanted to end the pain. But there’s no getting around the fact that pain is a part of life. You have to live through the bad to get to the good. And you have to learn to LOOK for the good, not just the bad.

    Keep writing about your feelings, as I believe it helps. And realize that killing yourself is always the very, very last option for any problem. I, of course, use chocolate and Mexican food to remind me of the good things. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  4. i understand i posted something too negative that i shouldn’t….thanks for the support though 🙂 .i regained all of my strengths lately so now i’m fine and doing nothing to myself .It feels soo good when someone anonymous also cares ..thanks again 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  5. T. Roberts says:

    So glad that you’re feeling better now. I’m certain that all who know and love you would have been forever devastated wondering what they could have or should have done. Life does consist of sunshine and rain. It’s the rain that causes us to appreciate the sun so much more. For many, I’m sure you’re like sunshine in their lives. Keep writing out your feelings so that they won’t overtake you. God has a great purpose for your life. I do know that you are being used to bless others here and now. That’s a part of your purpose and I’m sure there’s so much more waiting just for you. Praying this will be your best year yet!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. that’s so sweet of you .thank you so much!
      🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. T. Roberts says:

        You’re very welcome.

        Liked by 1 person

  6. Desertlilly says:

    If you’re interested read this: http://sermons.worldchallenge.org/content/suicide

    He also has a book entitled “have you felt like giving up lately?” That I read when I was going through this

    Like

    1. Lisha Lamba says:

      will surely check this out 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

