Apparently.

I’ve started seeing those sparks at the end of the most darkest caves.

I’ve started realizing the beauty of sunset.

I’ve started enjoying every music,

I’ve started to control the tears rolling down on my cheeks

I’ve started people letting go

I’ve started taking what I should and shutting eyes to the rest

I’ve started living up  on my own

and

I see myself becoming

more stronger than

I ever was

3 Comments Add yours

  1. All of these things are so difficult, Lisha.
    Your poem is very positive. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lisha Lamba says:

      thanks\\I’m so glad you liked it

      Liked by 1 person

  2. kids641 says:

    Tears shed with appreciation for the path is paved with tremendous grace, my humble opinion, thanks for your appreciative notes.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

